Mitglieder

Institutsleitung
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Brannath, Werner, Prof. Dr. +49(0)421 218-63781 40 140 brannath@math.uni-bremen.de
Geschäftsführung
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Kloep, Stephan, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63797 40 050 kloep@math.uni-bremen.de
Projektverantwortung
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Scharpenberg, Martin, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63789 41 120 mscharpenberg@uni-bremen.de
Timm, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. +49(0)421 218-63791 41 040 timm@uni-bremen.de
Sekretariat
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Baumgarte, Kai +49(0)421 218-63780 40 040 baumgarte@math.uni-bremen.de
Hahn, Annette +49(0)421 218-63790 40 040 annhahn@uni-bremen.de
Statistik
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Arzideh, Farhad, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63786 41 060 arzideh@uni-bremen.de
Breunig-Lyriti, Vassiliki, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63793 40 050 bessie@math.uni-bremen.de
Di Termini, Susanna, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63792 41 110 termini@uni-bremen.de
Günay, Serhat +49 (0)421 218-63779 41 110 s.guenay@uni-bremen.de
Herbon, Carolin, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63774 41 140 cherbon@uni-bremen.de
Hillner, Charlie +49(0)421 218-63794 41 090 chillner@uni-bremen.de
Lüschen, André +49(0)421 218-63785 41 050 andre.lueschen@uni-bremen.de
Mändle, Andreas, Dr. +49 (0)421 218-63782 41 070 maendle@uni-bremen.de
Nhacolo, Arsénio Quingue +49(0)421 218-63780 41 010 anhacolo@uni-bremen.de
Rohmeyer, Kornelius +49(0)421 218 63776 41 140 rohmeyer@uni-bremen.de
Saha, Saswati +49(0)421 218 63775 41 010 saha@uni-bremen.de
Schmidt, Sylvia, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63783 41 080 sschmidt@math.uni-bremen.de
Schulte, Katharina, Dr. +49 (0)421 218-63796 41 090 kschulte@uni-bremen.de
Wosniok, Werner, Dr. +49(0)421 218-63784 40 150 wwosniok@math.uni-bremen.de
Datenmanagement
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Arndt, Gesine +49 (0)421 218-63795 40 120 arndtg@uni-bremen.de
Bendig, Jörg +49(0)421 218-63787 40 070 jbendig@uni-bremen.de
Kaluscha, Maike +49(0)421 218-63788 40 090 kaluscha@math.uni-bremen.de
IT-Service
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Wilken, Jannis +49(0)421 218-63772 40 130 jwilken@uni-bremen.de
Ausbildung
Name Telefon Raum E-Mail
Damala, Danialou +49(0)421 218-63772 40 130
Fänger, Lukas +49(0)421 218-63788 40 090 lfaenger@uni-bremen.de
Sielemann, Anke +49(0)421 218-63787 40 070 sieleman@uni-bremen.de